caffenol part 3: Instant perfection

by MRjan

SOOO! I think I hit the sweet spot. I tried to make sure I did the steps right and measured everything to a tee. And guess what, they turned out pretty good. No coffee stains and no lens glare from my digital camera ( used to take photos of the negative. Cause my scanner sucks). Any who, I’m pretty happy with the results. It might have been the film that I used. Who knows. All I know is that they looked pretty good and I’m pretty happy about them. So yeah check ’em out!

passerby

A wheat paste graffiti near Osbourne Ville.

star

A star

stairs

these are sets of stairs that I find really cool

follow2

yes. follow your hart

house

random house

shoes

boots!

sprinkle

sprinkles!

power

happiness by the kilowatt

clarke

Clarke street

ilu

need I say more?

rad

rad van

balt

baltimore

theway

seek Him

theway2

peace in chaos

behome

Be home

balls

balls & bowls

drops

candle tears

albert

RAA: HOT!

smoke

smoke

stillagirlsbike

manly bike

– MRjan 2011 –

