spontaneousineityous

by MRjan

Bananas and a box full of strawberries,
MRJAN

thistleThistles (I think)

 

jeldwenjeldwen

 

pepsipepsi

 

lunchsemi healthy lunch (again, I think)

 

hazyoverhang

 

caged3bird in a cage

 

flights2I really like stairs

 

flights

 

bus2hazy

 

bus3caged bus

 

emergencysortie

 

flyK, so there’s a lot of seagulls flying around me when my family and I went to the beach. Tried so hard to take a photo of one. I almost lost it cause they were really swift. Glad I got this shot. Yeah beybey!

cagedcaged in freedom

caged2

aloneThis little girl went up to where we were sitting. She was sitting on a steeped over hang. She seemed sad and needed some time alone to reflect on things she have done in the past. Be brave little one.

 

beachbeach party!

 

famfamiliar strangers

 

twinsa frog holding my two sisters

bobgladysbob and gladys

 

staplerI was thinking of a “smart” thing to “say” to end “this” post but “yeah”, don’t have any.

Fast-end

(fastened)